Propaganda competition winner!

The Propaganda competition has now ended and we are pleased to announce the winner of the SIGNED vinyl remaster of A Secret Wish.

Congratulations to Jason Tan who was randomly selected as the winner of the vinyl record which has been signed by Claudia Brücken, Susanne Freytag and Stephen Lipson. SDE will be in touch with Jason to get his prize sent out to him.

Thanks to everyone who entered and stay tuned to SDE for more great giveaways in the near future. The ‘art of the album’ reissue of A Secret Wish is out now. ‘xPropaganda’ play The Garage in London on 23rd and 24th March 2018 – you can buy tickets here.

A Secret Wish ‘art of the album’ 180g vinyl LP

Side 1
01. Dream Within A Dream
02. The Murder Of Love
03. Jewel/Duel

Side 2
01. P-Machinery
02. Sorry For Laughing
03. Dr. Mabuse (First Life)
04. The Chase
05. The Last Word
06. Strength To Dream
A Secret Wish ‘art of the album’ CD

01. Dream Within A Dream
02. The Murder Of Love
03. Jewel
04. Duel
05. Frozen Faces
06. P-Machinery
07. Sorry For Laughing
08. The Chase
09. Dr. Mabuse

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Duncan Day

Dammit !!!!! Paul I thought that £20 I slipped you might have done the job

Well done Jason. Enjoy !!!!


Well Done Jason!

Ralf Dörper

PROPAGANDA Never was and Never will be a garage band.

Andrew F.

Congratulations, Jason.