Deal alert: Led Zeppelin IV vinyl


Led Zeppelin IV double vinyl deluxe reissue contains the original remastered LP, plus an LP of companion audio, featuring previously unreleased studio outtakes. It’s a bargain if you shop at Amazon France, being £10 cheaper than the UK price at the time of writing.

This double 180g vinyl set can be yours for around £15. With its large-format packaging in a luxury tri-fold sleeve this is a serious alternative to the expensive box set. Please note the price is quite likely to go back up, later today!

Track listing

LP 1
1. Black dog
2. Rock and roll
3. The battle of evermore
4. Stairway to heaven
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four sticks
7. Going to california
8. When the levee breaks
LP 2
1. Black dog (track with basic guitar overdubs)
2. Rock and roll (alternate mix)
3. The battle of evermore ((Mandolin / Guitar Mix From Headley Grange)
4. Stairway to heaven (Sunset Sound Mix)
5. Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix))
6. Four sticks (Alternate Mix)
7. Going to california (Mandolin / Guitar Mix)
8. When the levee breaks (Alternate UK Mix In Progress)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments