Belinda Carlisle / “Access All Areas”


Early next year, Demon Music will release a CD+DVD package that shines a spotlight on an early nineties Belinda Carlisle concert that was originally recorded for broadcast on ITV.

This release forms part of a new Access All Areas series (other titles to be confirmed) and it will be the first time this particular Belinda Carlisle concert has been made available to fans on either DVD or CD. The set-list features live performances of transatlantic solo chart-topper Heaven Is A Place On Earth along with familiar hits such as I Get Weak and Circle In The Sand. The singer performs with a seven-piece band, including two backing vocalists and cellist.

The DVD and CD boast digitally remastered versions of the original high quality recordings, and this set come complete with extended notes and interviews.

Belinda Carlisle: Access All Areas will be released on 12 January 2014.

Track listing

  1. Runaway horses
  2. Summer rain
  3. (We Want) The Same Thing
  4. Whatever it takes
  5. Mad about you
  6. Circle in the sand
  7. Nobody owns me
  8. I Get Weak
  9. Valentine
  10. La Luna
  11. Vision of you
  12. Leave a light on
  13. Heaven is a place on earth
  14. Our lips are sealed
  15. We got the beat
  16. Introducing the musicians
  17. 17 world without you

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments