Belinda Carlisle coloured vinyl

Belinda Carlisle’s four Virgin Records-era albums – Heaven On Earth (1987)Runaway Horses (1989)Live Your Life Be Free (1991) and Real (1993) – will be available individually as coloured vinyl pressings, next month.

These were previously available together in the ‘Amazon Exclusive’ edition of the Vinyl Collection 1987-1993  box set, although where before the colours were (respectively) blue, silver, red and white, this time we get translucent blue, translucent green, translucent red and clear vinyl pressings.

The coloured vinyl box did actually sell out very quickly, so at least here is an opportunity for the vinyl Belinda Carlisle fan to cherry-pick some titles with the bonus of the coloured pressings.

These are released on 21 September 2018.

Compare prices and pre-order

Belinda Carlisle

Runaway Horses


HEAVEN ON EARTH  (blue vinyl)

Side A

  • A1: Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • A2: Circle In The Sand
  • A3: Feel Free
  • A4: Should I Let You In?
  • A5: World Without You

Side B

  • B1: I Get Weak
  • B2: We Can Change
  • B3: Fool For Love
  • B4: Nobody Owns Me
  • B5: Love Never Dies…

RUNAWAY HORSES  (green vinyl)

Side A

  • A1: Leave A Light On
  • A2: Runaway Horses
  • A3: Vision Of You
  • A4: Summer Rain
  • A5: La Luna

Side B

  • B1: (We Want) The Same Thing
  • B2: Deep Deep Ocean
  • B3: Valentine
  • B4: Whatever It Takes
  • B5: Shades Of Michelangelo


Side A

  • A1: Live Your Life Be Free
  • A2: Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  • A3: Half The World
  • A4: You Came Out Of Nowhere
  • A5: You’re Nothing Without Me

Side B

  • B1: I Plead Insanity
  • B2: Emotional Highway
  • B3: Little Black Book
  • B4: Love Revolution
  • B5: World Of Love
  • B6: Loneliness Game

REAL  (clear vinyl)

Side A

  • A1: Goodbye Day
  • A2: Big Scary Animal
  • A3: Too Much Water
  • A4: Lay Down Your Arms
  • A5: Where Love Hides

Side B

  • B1: One With You
  • B2: Wrap My Arms
  • B3: Tell Me
  • B4: Windows Of The World
  • B5: Here Comes My Baby

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments