Motorhead / Clean Your Clock box set


Clean Your Clock is a new live album/blu-ray/box set that captures one of Motörhead‘s final performances, at the Zenith in Munich last November, just weeks before frontman Lemmy’s death.

This new 18-track live document includes classics such as Ace of Spades, Stay Clean and Overkill along with more recent material.

Clean Your Clock box set

There are plenty of variations in terms of formats. At the bottom end you can pick-up a basic CD or alternatively if your Motörhead budget is slightly bigger you can opt for the deluxe box set that includes a gatefold coloured double vinyl (with ‘pop-up’ art when you open it), the CD/DVD and a metal Motörhead ‘medal’. It’s worth pointing out that that flashy 2LP vinyl is available separately.

Clean Your Clock is released on 10 June 2016


  1. Bomber
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
  5. Over the Top
  6. Guitar Solo
  7. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  8. Lost Woman Blues
  9. Rock It
  10. Orgasmatron
  11. Doctor Rock Pt 1
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Doctor Rock Pt 2
  14. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
  15. No Class
  16. Ace of Spades
  17. Whorehouse Blues
  18. Overkill

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Paul Wren

Why do vinyl releases in the UK usually cost more to buy than they do in the US? it sounds like profiteering to me, but I would like to know what is really going on here………………….

Charles K.

I had read of something special coming along a while back through social media but was thinking it would be a b-side/rarities box. That’s probably down the road a bit. This should be awesome none the less, have seen them 12 times since ’85 and never left feeling cheated. Their sets got a bit shorter in recent years but they were intense the whole way through. Looking forward to this!