Deal Alert / Henry Mancini: The Classic Soundtrack Collection


This superb Henry Mancini box set was released late last year and is a wonderful collection of film music with 18 soundtracks across nine CDs, including classics such as The Pink Panther (and Return Of…), Breakfast at Tiffany’s, The Party and Charade.

The box set has dropped in price by over 40% on Amazon UK in the last few days and is currently incredible value – it has never been cheaper.

Move quickly to secure this set for just £24, which is little more than £1.30 per CD. It was £41 previously and even on pre-order back in October it was £38 – the price SDE paid!


Track listing

1. Gunn/Who Is Killing The Great Chefs Of Europe?
2. The Great Race/Me, Natalie
3. Hatari/Oklahoma Crude
4. The Pink Panther/The Return Of The Pink Panther
5. The Party/Visions Of Eight
6. Experiment In Terror/Darling Lili
7. Breakfast At Tiffany’s/Charade
8. Two For The Road/Arabesque
9. What Did You Do In The War, Daddy?/High Time

SDE helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Again? Last week deal alert had me bought Nilsson Box Set. This time it’s Mancini.
Well, I’ll wait and see what deal for next week….

Billy Dojcak

Hard to believe Amazon UK has something cheaper than Amazon US.