Bruce Springsteen / new album “High Hopes” limited DVD Edition


Bruce Springsteen will release his 18th studio album, High Hopes, in January 2014.

High Hopes features a significant contribution from Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello on guitar (he also duets on The Ghost Of Tom Joad) and Clarence Clemons and Danny Federici – both no longer with us – also appear on several songs.

Amazon.com are offering the 12-track album with a bonus live DVD of Bruce and the E Street Band performing the entire Born In The U.S.A. album in London during the Wrecking Ball World Tour. Amazon describe this as being ‘available for a limited time only’.

There is likely to be other limited editions available in Europe so we’ll keep you up-to-date as and when these are announced. The album will also be issued as a 2LP Vinyl Edition.

High Hopes is released on 14 January 2014.

Limited CD+DVD version

2LP Vinyl Edition

Standard CD

High Hopes tracklisting:

  • 1. High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) – featuring Tom Morello
  • 2. Harry’s Place * – featuring Tom Morello
  • 3. American Skin (41 Shots) – featuring Tom Morello
  • 4. Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) – featuring Tom Morello
  • 5. Down In The Hole *
  • 6. Heaven’s Wall ** – featuring Tom Morello
  • 7. Frankie Fell In Love
  • 8. This Is Your Sword
  • 9. Hunter Of Invisible Game * – featuring Tom Morello
  • 10. The Ghost of Tom Joad – duet with Tom Morello
  • 11. The Wall
  • 12. Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) – featuring Tom Morello

All songs written by Bruce Springsteen except as noted

Album produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen

*Produced by Brendan O’Brien

**Produced by Brendan O’Brien, co-produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments