Nena / Oldschool fanbox


Nena of 99 Luftballons fame has a new record out next month with a deluxe box set exclusive to Amazon Germany.

Oldschool is a German language album produced by hip-hop artist and compatriot Samy Deluxe, and will be available as standard CD, deluxe CD, 2LP vinyl (with CD) and the pictured limited edition ‘fanbox’ set which combines deluxe CD and double vinyl with a bonus seven-inch single, badges, poster and stickers.

The album is out on 27 February and the box set retails at under £30 (€37).

Box Set

Deluxe CD

Vinyl Edition


Track listing

01. Oldschool 02:43
02. Lieder von früher 03:00
03. Genau jetzt 03:05
04. Ja das war’s 02:37
05. Betonblock 03:06
06. Mach doch was ich will (only Deluxe-Edition) 03:00
07. Berufsjugendlich 02:50
08. Sonnemond 03:07
09. Jeden Tag 02:57
10. Ein Wort (only Deluxe-Edition) 03:24
11. Magie 03.26
12. Kreis 04:14
13. PI (Ich rechne mit allem) (only Deluxe-Edition) 05:11
14. Peter Pan 04:04
15. Bruder 03:41
16. Schicksal 04:14
17. Oldschool (Exdended ASD Mix) (only Deluxe-Edition)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments