Paul Weller / Saturns Pattern box

Paul Weller returns in May with Saturns Pattern, his 12th studio solo album.

The album is being reissued across a number of formats including CD, CD+DVD, vinyl and a deluxe box set. The box is a ‘gathering up’ exercise and consists of:

  • • heavyweight 9 track exclusive coloured vinyl LP, featuring alternate artwork
  • • 12 track deluxe CD album plus bonus DVD
  • • 20 page photo booklet
  • • 24” x 24” fold out poster

You can buy the standard CD+DVD deluxe separately, but if you’re likely to buy both the CD and vinyl separately you may as well get the box since it’s not much more money and you get the exclusive coloured vinyl in it. There is no indication of how many boxes are being produced.

The first single from Saturns Pattern will be the rocky White Sky and you can have a listen below. The album will be released on 11 May 2015.

Deluxe Box (deluxe CD+DVD, coloured vinyl, poster etc.)

CD+DVD deluxe

Vinyl LP (black)

Box set track listing

Disc: 1 (CD)
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I’m Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets
10. (I’m a) Roadrunner*
11. Dusk Til Dawn*
12. White Sky (Prof. Kybert vs. The Moons Remix)*

*Deluxe bonus tracks

Disc: 2 (DVD)
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind the Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (track – by
3. White Sky (video)
4. Long Time (video)
5. Long Time (behind – the
6. Saturns Pattern photo – shoot (behind


side 1
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time

side 2
1. Pick It Up
2. I’m Where I Should Be
3. Phoenix
4. In The Car…
5. These City Streets

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments