Small Faces: Hits set on blue vinyl


Out this week is a new Small Faces greatest hits, which is available in this gorgeous limited edition blue vinyl. All the classic A and B-sides have been newly mastered from the original mono master tapes.

Track listing

Side One

  • Here Come the Nice
  • Talk To You
  • Get Yourself Together
  • Become Like You
  • Green Circles
  • Itchycoo Park
  • I’m Only Dreaming
  • Tin Soldier
  • I Feel Much Better

Side Two

  • Lazy Sunday
  • Rollin’ Over (Part II of Happiness Stan)
  • Mad John (single version)
  • The Journey (single version)
  • The Universal
  • Donkey Rides, A Penny A Glass
  • Afterglow Of Your Love (single version)
  • Wham Bam thank You Mam

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments