Pulp / His N Hers 2xLP deluxe vinyl

Pulp / His 'N' Hers  Vinyl reissue

A double vinyl edition of Pulp‘s breakthrough 1994 release, containing the album-proper on the first record and all 13 bonus tracks from the 2006 deluxe CD on the second vinyl record.

Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl, with an eight-page booklet with liner notes from Jarvis Cocker. Out on 10 December (in the UK).

Track listing

Record 1

  • First Joyriders
  • Second Lip gloss
  • Third Acrylic Afternoons
  • Have You Seen Her Lately?
  • Babies
  • She’s A Lady
  • Happy Endings
  • Do You Remember The First Time?
  • Pink Glove
  • Someone Like The Moon
  • David’s Last Summer

Record 2

  • First Live On (Bbc Mark Goodier Session)
  • Second You’re Not Blind (Demo)
  • Third Space (BBC Hit The North Session Soundcheck)
  • The Boss (Demo)
  • Watching Nicky (demo)
  • Frightened (demo)
  • Your Sister’s Clothes
  • Seconds
  • His ‘N’ Hers
  • Street Lites
  • You’re A Nightmare (Bbc John Peel Session)
  • The Babysitter
  • Deep Fried in Kelvin

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments